Video Tour

U of T at Mississauga

Established in 1967, the University of Toronto Mississauga is one of three campuses of the University of Toronto, Canada’s largest university and leading research institution. The university’s second-largest division, U of T Mississauga has 15 academic departments, an Institute of Communication, Culture and Information Technology, 148 programs and 89 areas of study. Its population numbers about 11,600 undergraduate students and 470 graduate students, along with 700 faculty and staff.

Apply Online

You can start your application with Studyco by filling out our online assessment form.

Start Study Assessment

Apply in Person

If you prefer to see a Studyco representative in person, go to one of our worldwide offices.

Find A Studyco Office
StudyCo Expo 2016