OUR OFFICES

StudyCo Head Office - Australia

Melbourne

Ground Floor, 333 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria, 3000, Australia.
+61 3 9629 2677
study@studyco.com

StudyCo United Arab Emirates

Dubai

Office 303, Burlington Tower, Al Abraj Street, Business Bay, Dubai, UAE
+971 4343 3427
uae@studyco.com

StudyCo Oman

Muscat

37A GBM Building, Qurum Plaza, Muscat, Oman.
+96 8 245 712 10
oman@studyco.com

StudyCo Saudi Arabia

Riyadh

Office 12, Building #852, Al Olaya Main Street, Al Ghadeer District, Riyadh, PO Box 395856, Riyadh 11375
+96 6 11210 6988
ksa@studyco.com

StudyCo Lebanon

Halba

Centre Masoud, 1st floor, Halba, Akkar, North Lebanon, Lebanon
+96 1 6 694 925
lebanon@studyco.com

StudyCo Iran

Tehran

Unit 10, 12th Floor, Negar Tower, Negar Alley, Vanak Sq., -Valiasr Ave., Tehran, Iran, Postal Code: 1969833111
+98 21 8820 7078
iran@studyco.com

Studyco Kuwait

Kuwait City

Abdullah Al-Mubarak Street, Mercure Tower, 12th floor, Office No. 13, Kuwait City, Kuwait
+965 2571 0551
kuwait@studyco.com

StudyCo Egypt

Cairo

Flat 21, Tower 3, Alakad Towers, Alsayeda Khadiga Street, Elsefarat
+2012 2223 1211
egypt@studyco.com

Studyco Morocco

Casablanca

145, AV Hassan II 2éme Étage, Appt 10, Casablanca, Morocco
+212 6 00 115500
morocco@studyco.com

Studyco Pakistan

Karachi

38-C 14th Commercial Street, Phase 2 Defence Housing Authority, Karachi, 75500, Pakistan
+92300 7873333
pakistan@studyco.com

StudyCo Bangladesh

Dhaka

3rd Floor, BSL Office Complex, Ruposhi Bangla Hotel, Dhaka 1000, Bangladesh
+88 02 49357909
bangladesh@studyco.com

StudyCo Philippines

Davao

5th Floor Unit 7A, Metro Lifestyle Complex Building, Corner F. Torres St. & E. Jacinto Extension, Davao City 8000. Philippines.
+63 2755 6557
philippines@studyco.com

StudyCo Nepal

Kathmandu

New Baneshwor - 10 Next to NABIL Bank, Kathmandu, Nepal
00977 1 4490063 - 4104353
nepal@studyco.com

StudyCo India

Delhi

405-408,Samedh Complex,Nr. Associate Petrol Pump, C. G. Road, Ahmedabad-380006. India.
+91 79 40073097
india@studyco.com

StudyCo Malaysia

Location

3.02D (East Wing), Level 3, Menara BRDB, 285, Jalan Maarof, Bukit Bandaraya, 59000, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
+60 189 041 534
malaysia@studyco.com

StudyCo Sri Lanka

Colmbo

No 93, Thimbirigasyaya Road, Colmbo 05, Srilanka.
+94 11 259 3266
srilanka@studyco.com

StudyCo Brazil - Latin America

São Paulo

Skype - StudyCo Latin America (marcos.saltini)
WhatsApp: +610412515090
brasil@studyco.com - latinamerica@studyco.com

StudyCo USA

Washington

No. 23115, 125th AVE SE, Kent WA 98031 - USA.
+1 206 432 7581
usa@studyco.com

StudyCo Africa

Nigeria

Level 3, Pentagon Plaza, 23 Opebi Road, Ikeja, Lagos
002348107882421
africa@studyco.com