You're Invited to a Special VIP Event with The University of Melbourne

We are pleased to advise that you have been selected to participate in the Meet Melbourne 2020 series this May.  This exclusive series hosted by the University of Melbourne is by invitation-only and gives you the chance to take a deep-dive into the course and career areas that interest you most. 
 
Held over 4 weeks, Meet Melbourne 2020 will give you the chance to explore the University of Melbourne’s undergraduate courses, pathways to graduate study and careers and meet some of the inspiring people who will be teaching, supporting and studying alongside you.
 
Series schedule
All events take place 6pm – 6.45pm Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)
 
Week 1
Tuesday 5 May - Meet Melbourne 2020: Agriculture and food sciences
Wednesday 6 May - Meet Melbourne 2020: Health
Thursday 7 May - Meet Melbourne 2020: Law
 
Week 2
Tuesday 12 May - Meet Melbourne 2020: Architecture, building, planning and design
Wednesday 13 May - Meet Melbourne 2020: Science
Thursday 14 May – Meet Melbourne 2020: Engineering
 
Week 3
Tuesday 19 May – Meet Melbourne 2020: Visual and performing arts
Wednesday 20 May – Meet Melbourne 2020: Music
Thursday 21 May – Meet Melbourne 2020: Education
 
Week 4
Monday 25 May – Meet Melbourne 2020: Veterinary medicine
Tuesday 26 May – Meet Melbourne 2020: Arts, humanities and social sciences
Wednesday 27 May – Meet Melbourne 2020: Commerce
Thursday 28 May – Meet Melbourne 2020: Information Technology and computer science
 
How to confirm your registration

Registration is essential to unlock details to this invitation-only VIP series. Register online now and the University of Melbourne will send you an exclusive invitation to pick and choose which events you attend and the links to gain access to each.
 
We hope you can participate!
 
Best wishes,

StudyCo and The University of Melbourne Team